

College:22582972-74 Hospital: 22586262 Fax : 0091-1 1-22490495 E. Mall: principal@ucms.ac.in

## UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI) & GURU TEG BAHADUR HOSPITAL DELHI-110 095

MC/Acad./CC(Sub)/2021/

Dated: 27th Aug.,2021

## REVISED-NOTICE

The Principal, UCMS has re-constituted a Curriculum Sub-committee (Phase-II) in the College comprising of the following Faculty members:

1)	Dr. Shukla Das, Director Professor of Microbiology	Chairperson
2)	Dr. O.P. Rajoura, Director Professor of Community Medicine	Co-Chairperson
3)	Dr. Navneet Kaur, Director Professor of Surgery	Member
4)	Dr. Sonal Sharma, Director Professor of Pathology	Member
5)	Dr. Seema Jain, Professor of Pharmacology	Member
6)	Dr. Rahul Sharma, Professor of Community Medicine	Member
7)	Dr. Arvind Kumar, Professor of Forensic Medicine	Member
8)	Dr. Alpana Raizada, Professor of Medicine	Member
9)	Dr. Kuldeep Kumar, Assistant Professor of Medicine	Member

Copy to for information and necessary action to:

- 1) The Principal, Chairperson, Curriculum Committee
- 2) The Member concerned;
- 3) Dr. Khan Amir Maroof, Convener, Curriculum Committee, and Coordinator, MEU
- 4) The Asstt. Registrar, JR/ Principal's office.