

College:22582972-74 Hospital: 22586262 Fax: 0091-11-22490495 E. Mail: principal@ucms.ac.in UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI) & GURU TEG BAHADUR HOSPITAL DELHI-110 095

MC/Acad./CC(Sub)/2021/

Dated: 27th Aug., 2021

REVISED-NOTICE

The Principal, UCMS has re-constituted the Curriculum Sub-committee (Phase-III-Part-I) in the College comprising of the following Faculty members:

1		Chairperson
2	Dr. Neelima Gupta, Dir. Professor & Head of ENT	Co-Chairperson
3.	Dr. Navneet Kaur, Dir Professor of Surgery	Member
4.	Dr. Neelima Gupta, Dir Prof. of ENT	Member
5.	Dr. Manish Chadha, Dir Prof. of Orthopedics	Member
6.	Dr. Deepika Pandhi, Dir Prof. of Dermatology	Member
7.	Dr. Sujata Choudhary, Dir. Prof. of Anaesthesia	Member
8.	Dr. Sunita Kalra, Dir Prof. of Anatomy	Member
9.	Dr. O.P. Rajoura, Dir Prof. of Comm. Medicine	Member
10	Dr. G.K. Das, Dir. Prof. of Ophthalmology	Member
11	Dr. Anupama Tandon, Professor of Radiodiagnosis	Member
12	Dr. Manish Narang, Prof. of Pediatrics	Member
13	Dr. Seema Jain, Prof. of Pharmacology	Member
14.	Dr. Shruti Srivastava, Prof. of Psychiatry	Member
15.	Dr. Arvind Kumar, Professor of Forensic Medicine	Member
16.	Dr. Amit Verma, Professor of Respiratory Medicine (Medicine)	Member
17.	Dr. Amit Khatri, Professor of P & P Dentistry	Member
18.	Dr. Mohit Mehndiratta, Professor of Biochemistry	Member
19.	Dr. Rahul Sharma, Professor of Comm. Medicine	Member
20.	Dr. Rashmi Malik, Assoc Professor of Gynae. and Obstt.	Member
21	Dr. Kuldeep Kumar, Assistant Professor of Medicine	Member
22.	Dr. Smita Nath, Assistant Professor of Medicine	Member

ÉGISTRAR CADEMIC

Copy to for information and necessary action to:

- 1) The Principal, Chairperson, Curriculum Committee
- 2) The Member concerned;
- 3) Dr. Khan Amir Maroof, Convener, Curriculum Committee, and Coordinator, MEU
 4) The Asstt. Registrar, JR/ Principal's office.