

Coiege 27582917-74 Hospital 22586262 Lax 009111-22490495 L. Mail. principal@ucms.ac.in

UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI) & GURU TEG BAHADUR HOSPITAL DELHI-110 095

MC/Acad./CC(Sub)/2021/

Dated: 21st Aug., 2021

NOTICE.

The Principal, UCMS has re-constituted the Curriculum Sub-committee (Phase-III-Part-II) in the College comprising of the following Faculty members:

| | Chairperson |
|--|----------------|
| Dr. Navneet Kaur, Dir. Professor of Surgery | Co-Chairperson |
| Dr. Deepika Pandhi, Dir. Prof. of Dermatology | ! |
| Dr. Manish Chadha, Dir. Prof. of Orthopedics | Member |
| Dr. Sujata Choudhary, Dir. Prof. of Anaesthesia | Member |
| Dr. Sonal Sharma, Dir Professor of Pathology | Member |
| Dr. Sonal Shairna, Dir Professor of Anatomy | Member |
| Dr. Sunita Kalra, Dir. Prof. of Anatomy | Member |
| Dr. Shruti Srivastava, Prof. of Psychiatry | Member |
| Dr. Rachna Agarwal, Prof. of Gynae. and Obstt. | Member |
| Dr. Shiva Narang, Prof. of Medicine | Member |
| Dr. Anupama Tandon, Professor of Radiodiagnosis | Member |
| Di Amit Verma, Professor of Respiratory Medicine (Medicine) | |
| Dr. Seema Jain, Prof. of Pharmacology | Member |
| Dr. Amit Khatri, Professor of Dentistry | Member |
| Dr. Mohit Mehndiratta, Professor of Biochemistry | Member |
| Dr. Monit Menndiratta, Professor of Biochemistry Dr. Vimal Nag, Assistant Professor of Pediatrics | Member |
| Dr. Vimai Nag, Assistant Froiessor of Fediatries | |

Copy to for information and necessary action to:

1. The Principal, Chairperson, Curriculum Committee

2. The Member concerned;

Dr. Khan Amir Maroof ,Convener, Curriculum Committee, and Coordinator, MEU

4. The Asstt. Registrar, JR/ Principal's office.

