

College Phone: 22582972-74 Fax: 011-22590495 UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI) **DILSHAD GARDEN, DELHI-110 095** 

No.MC/CCS/2022/

## Dated : 01.06.2022 4

## **OFFICE ORDER**

In supersession to earlier Office Order No.MC/CCS/2020/186-C dated 11.09.2020, the Medical Education Unit (MEU) has been re-constituted comprising of following members :-

1.	Dr. Dheeraj Shah Director Professor, Deptt. of Paediatrics	-	In-charge
2.	Dr. Khan Amir Maroof Professor, Deptt. of Community Medicine	-	Coordinator
3.	Dr. Jolly Rohtagi Professor, Deptt. of Ophthalmology		Member
4.	Dr. Mrinalini Kotru Director Professor, Deptt.of Pathology	-	Member
5.	Dr. Chander Grover Professor, Deptt. of Dermatology		Member
6.	Dr. Priyanka Gogoi Deptt. of Pathology (Blood Bank)		Member
7.	Dr. Mohit Mehndiratta Professor, Deptt. of Biochemistry		Member
8.	Dr. Alpana Raizada Professor, Deptt. of General Medicine	-	Member
9.	Dr. Somdatta Patra Professor, Deptt. of Community Medicine		Member
10	Dr. Ankur Singh Asstt. Professor, Deptt. of Ophthalmology	-	Member
11	Dr. Charu Jain Asstt. Professor, Deptt. of Microbiology	-	Member

PRINCIP

- Copy to:-1. The Head, Department of \_\_\_\_\_\_, UCMS & GTB Hospital.
- 2. The persons concerned.
- 3. The Assistant Registrars, UCMS
- 4. The Assistant Registrar (Principal / Jt. Registrar Office), UCMS.