

E. Mall: principal@ucms.ac.in

UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI) & GURU TEG BAHADUR HOSPITAL **DELHI-110 095**

MC/Acad./CC(Sub)/2019/

Dated: 23rd April, 2019

NOTICE

As desired by the Chairman, Curriculum Sub-committee (Phase-I), a meeting of the Committee will be held on 26th April, 2019 (Friday) at 10:45am at Committee Room, 1st Floor, UCMS:-Chairman

	and a Distribution	Chairman
1.	Dr. Dinesh Puri, Prof. & HOD of Biochemistry	Member
2.	Dr. Renu Chauhan, Prof. & Head, Deptt. of Anatomy	Member
3.	Dr. Neelam Vaney, Prof. & Head, Deptt. of Physiology	Member
4.	Dr. Sanjay Chaturvedi, Prof. & Head, Deptt. of Community Medicine	Member
5.	Dr. R.K. Awasthi, Professor & HOD of Medicine	Member
6.	Dr. Amita Suneja, Professor & HOD of Obstt. & Gynae.	Member
7.	Dr. O.P. Rajoura, Prof. of Community Medicine	Member
8.	Dr. Mrinalini Kotru, Prof. of Pathology, Medical Humanities Group	Member
9.	Dr. Asha Yadav, Prof. of Physiology	Member
10.	Dr. Asna Fadav, Froi. of Frystology, Medical Humanities Group Dr. Satendra Singh, Associate Prof., Physiology, Medical Humanities Group	Member
11.	Dr. Piyush Gupta, Professor of Paediatrics	Convenor
12.	Dr. Khan Amir Maroof, Assoc. Prof. of Community Medicine Assoc. Prof of Para-clinical specialty, and Coordinator, MEU	

All the members are requested to make it convenient to attend the same.

ASSTT. REGISTRAR (ACADEMIC

Copy to for information and necessary action to:

2) The Asstt. Registrar, Principal's office, UCMS; with the request to book the Committee Room for the above purpose, please.

lecontributed on 25th April 2019

Br. Lanjan Obstererarty added to the Committee

6.4. Man 7.