## Details of Faculty trained at NMC Regional centre Live document (updated on 10th April 2024) UCMS and GTB Hospital, Delhi

Sr. No	Name	Designation and Department	AETCOM &rBCW attended at RC / NC			Attended Advance Course	Attended CISP I & II	Remarks
			Attende d Y / N	From	То	Date		
1	Dr Dheeraj Shah	Professor, Dept of Pediatrics, MEU Member	Y	28.8.18	31.8.18	NO	CISP II – 16.7.20-17.7.20	On Deputation
2	Dr Jolly Rohatgi	Professor and Head, Department of Ophthalmology, MEU Member	Y	20.3.18	23.3.18	NO	CISP I - UCMS, Delhi 29.7.19-31.7.19 CISP III - 5-6 Oct 2023 at MAMC, New Delhi	
3	Dr SN Bhattacharya	Professor, Dept of Dermatology, MEU Member	Y	28.8.18	31.8.18	NO		Transferred
4	Dr Mrinalini Kotru	Professor, Dept of Pathology, MEU Member	Y	28.8.18	31.8.18	NO	CISP II – 16.7.20-17.7.20 MAMC	
5	Dr Chander Grover	Professor, Dept of Dermatology, MEU Member	Y	17.7.19* 23.8.23	20.7.19* 25.8.23	NO	CISP I - UCMS, Delhi 29.7.19-31.7.19	
6	Dr Priyanka Gogoi*	Professor, Dept of Pathology, MEU Member	Y	17.7.19	20.7.19	NO	CISP I - UCMS, Delhi 29.7.19-31.7.19 CISP II – 16.7.20-17.7.20	Resigned
7	Dr Somdatta Patra	Professor, Department of Community Medicine, MEU Member	Y	13.9.17	16.9.17	FAIMER CMC Ludhiana – 2017 batch	CISP I - UCMS, Delhi 29.7.19-31.7.19 CISP II – 16.7.20-17.7.20	
8	Dr Alpana Raizada	Professor, Department of Medicine, MEU Member	Y	20.3.18	23.3.18	NO	Nominated for 15-16th CISP at MAMC CISP I - UCMS, Delhi 29.7.19-31.7.19	
9	Dr Mohit Mehndiratta	Professor, Department of Biochemistry, MEU Member	Y	28.8.18	31.8.18	NO	Nominated for 15-16th CISP at MAMC CISP I - UCMS, Delhi 29.7.19-31.7.19	
10	Dr Sanjay Gupta	Professor, Dept of Surgery (Surgery & allied)	Y	13.2.19	16.2.19	No	CISP I – 3.4.19-5.4.19 (MAMC, New Delhi)	
11	Dr Dinesh Puri	Professor and Head, Department of Biochemistry (preclinical faculty)	Y	13.2.19	16.2.19	No	CISP I – 3.4.19-5.4.19 (MAMC, New Delhi)	Superannuated

Sr. No	Name Dr Rachna Gupta	Designation and Department Professor and Head, Dept of Pharmacology (Para-clinical	AETCOM &rBCW attended at RC / NC			Attended Advance Course	Attended CISP I & II	Remarks
12			Y	13.9.17	16.9.17	No	CISP I – 29.7.19 – 31.7.19 (UCMS, Delhi)	
13	Dr Khan Amir Maroof	Professor, Dept of Community Medicine, Coordinator, MEU and Convener, Curriculum Committee	Y	3.5.16	5.5.16 and 23.3.18 (AETCO M)	FAIMER CMCL 2015 batch	CISP I - MAMC, New Delhi 3.4.19-5.4.19 CISP II – 16.7.20-17.7.20 MAMC	
14	Dr Satendra Singh	Professor, Physiology and Member MEU	Y	3.5.16	5.5.16	FAIMER CMCL 2011-2013	Nominated for 15-16th CISP at MAMC	
15	Dr Chander Grover	Professor, Dermatology and Member MEU	Y	23.8.23	25.8.23	No	CISP 1 29-31 July 2019 UCMS	
16	Dr Sonal Sharma#	Professor, Pathology and Member Curriculum Committee	Y	23.8.23	25.8.23	No	CISP 1 29-31 July 2019 UCMS	
17	Dr Charu Jain	Asstt Professor, Microbiology and Member MEU	Y	16.8.23	18.8.23	No	CISP III - 5-6 Oct 2023 MAMC	
18	Dr Ankur Singh	Asstt Professor, Ophthalmology and Member MEU	Y	23.8.23	25.8.23	No	Nominated for 15-16th CISP at MAMC	
19	Dr Amitesh Aggarwal	Professor, Medicine and Member MEU	Y	16.8.23	18.8.23	No	CISP III - 5-6 Oct 2023 MAMC	
20	Dr Navneet Kaur	Professor, Surgery and Member MEU	Ν	17.7.19	19.7.19	FAIMER CMCL 2008-2010	CISP 1 29-31 July 2019 UCMS	
21	Dr Piyush Gupta	Principal and Professor of Pediatrics	Y	4.4.18	6.4.18 (AETCO M on 7.4.18)	ACME - 2018-19 CMCL	-	
22	Dr Farah Khaliq	Member Curriculum Committee and Chair, Phase I Curriculum Subcommittee	Y	19.9.23	21.9.23	FAIMER CMCL 2021-2023	Nominated for 15-16th CISP at MAMC 29-31 July 2019 UCMS	
23	Dr Sanjiv Kumar Bhasin	Member Curriculum Committee and Chair, Phase III part 1 curriculum subcommittee	Y	19.9.23	21.9.23	No	11-12 Sep 2020 UCMS	
24	Dr Amita Suneja	Member Curriculum Committee and Chair, Phase III part 2 curriculum subcommittee	Y	14.2.24	16.2.24	No	Nominated for 15-16th CISP at MAMC	
25	Dr Sumaira Khalil#	Assoc Prof Pediatrics, Member, MEU	Y	14.2.24	16.2.24	No	-	
26	Dr Rajesh Arora#	Assoc Prof Orthopedics, Member, MEU	Y	14.2.24	16.2.24	No	-	

Sr. No	Name	Designation and Department	AETCOM &rBCW attended at RC / NC			Attended Advance Course	Attended CISP I & II	Remarks
27	Dr Michell Gulabani	Assoc Prof Anaesthesia, Member, CC	Ν		_	No	_	
28	Dr Deepak Kumar	Assistant Prof Surgery and Member CC	Y	03.04.24	05.04.24	No	Nominated for 15-16th CISP at MAMC	
29	Dr Seema Rani	Assistant Prof Psychiatry and Member CC	Y	03.04.24	05.04.24	No	Nominated for 15-16th CISP at MAMC	

\*Attended rBCW/AETCOM at UCMS, Delhi #CC and MEU members to do CISP in the next round at MAMC

k.A. Mart

Prof Khan Amir Maroof Coordinator, MEU Convener, Curriculum Committee